Ford: The Montana Marshalls – An Inspirational Romantic Suspense Family Series


Price: $9.99
(as of Feb 20,2021 20:39:05 UTC – Details)

Susie writes a delightful story! – NYT bestselling author Dee Henderson.*

Susan May Warren is the USA Today best-selling, Christy and RITA award-winning novelist of over 65 novels, including the best-selling Montana Rescue and Montana Fire series.

Family…country…or the woman he loves…

Navy Seal Ford Marshall isn’t the kind to stand by and let a woman get hurt—especially when it involves his twin sister, RJ. So, when she makes the news, accused of sparking an international incident, he doesn’t care what it takes—he’s going to find her and bring her home.

But he might need a little help, so he calls on the woman who has had his back during the last three years—Petty Officer Scarlett Hathaway, former communications expert-turned Rescue Swimmer candidate. She’ll help him get into the country, watch his back, and…well, they might be able to have one last mission together before she leaves for a new life, a life he very much wants to be a part of now that she is off his team. Maybe he can convince her to give them a chance to kindle the spark that’s simmered between them for years.

Scarlett Hathaway isn’t sure what future she wants—not when she suddenly has to care for her little brother. Maybe she should quit the Navy and start a life with the man she can’t seem to get out of her heart. So yes, she’ll help Ford find his sister. And maybe, along the way, figure out if they have a future.

But finding RJ somewhere in the vastness of Russia with the FSB chasing them will push Scarlett beyond even her courage and make her question everything she thought she wanted…including Ford. What will it cost her to love a man who saves the world?

And when Ford is asked to choose between saving his sister, saving the world from a war, and rescuing the woman he loves…can he live with his decision?

The third book in the Montana Marshalls series will leave you breathless!

Action, drama, adventure, flawed individuals and emotional and spiritual challenges are hallmarks of Warren’s books. – Christian Library Journal

Warren has a knack for creating captivating and relatable characters that pull the reader deep into the story. – Radiant Lit

Genre: Inspirational Romantic Suspense

Length: 338 pages


Book 1: Knox

Book 2: Tate

Book 3: Ford

Book 4: Wyatt

Book 5: Ruby Jane

Other books by Susan May Warren:


Book 1: Where There’s Smoke (Summer of Fire)

Book 2: Playing with Fire (Summer of Fire)

Book 3: Burnin’ For You (Summer of Fire)

Book 4: Oh, The Weather Outside is Frightful (Christmas novella)

Book 5: I’ll be There (Montana Fire/Deep Haven crossover)

Book 6: Light My Fire (Summer of the Burning Sky)

Book 7: The Heat is On (Summer of the Burning Sky)

Book 8: Some Like it Hot (Summer of the Burning Sky)

Book 9: You Don’t Have to Be a Star (spin-off)


Book 1: If Ever I Would Leave You (novella prequel)

Book 2: Wild Montana Skies

Book 3: Rescue Me

Book 4: A Matter of Trust

Book 5: Crossfire (a novella)

Book 6: Troubled Waters

Book 7: Storm Front

Book 8: Wait for Me

TEAM HOPE: (Search and Rescue series)

Book 1: Waiting for Dawn (novella prequel)

Book 2: Flee the Night

Book 3: Escape to Morning

Book 4: Expect the Sunrise

NOBLE LEGACY (Montana Ranch Trilogy)

Book 1: Reclaiming Nick

Book 2: Taming Rafe

Book 3: Finding Stefanie


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ford: The Montana Marshalls – An Inspirational Romantic Suspense Family Series”